Similar Profiles

mari

looking my best friend and partner in life.

Username: lovely07

Country: Philippines

City: manila

Date of Birth: 4th-June-1961

Age: 61

Height: 5 feet 3 inches/160cm

Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
Thanks for stopping by to view my profile. i am here in this site just because I am truly looking for someone who is sincerely searching for a long term committed and marriage relationship.if you are here for friendship or dating etc. wish your success and i respect your desires. Well the reason why im here is to search for that one and only, who will be my best friend,, husband and partner for the rest of my life. i am. a woman that full of life, professional, intelligent, smart woman.sweet, caring, romantic, loving sincere, trustworthy, honest ,faithful and one man woman. . I'm down to earth,generous , understanding.and have a sense of humor too. . i don't like being taken for a fool. Im also sensitive and loving to the right people. Im hoping in this site i finally find my man in my dreams to be my husband someday that can establish a happy long last relationship, and someone who can appreciate me for all the love that i can give to him, and i have more patience to understand my partner in life, . i don't like to much argue and love to talk to him and to settle down. Im not here to play a games others heart. if your looking a nice thoughtful honest,calm Business minded woman here i am.
Passion, interests and hobbies
i like gardening, i can cook love to sing.im sweet and romantic.
Type of man seeking
i"m seeking a man that can accept me who i am.to be my future husband. and does not after only the outside beauty of a woman. down to earth and one woman man as i am a one man woman too. a man that is sincere in hes search for a better life, by having a woman that will care for him,as hes wife and respect him and above all be loyal to him and not Drug user caring, loving and soft spoken. responsible. a man that i can give my heart to forever, a man i would give my life for. and not a bar goers and womanizer,. sorry to say about that, this is the most i Hate to a man. drop me a line if your interested to know me.
Age
Height
Weight
120 lbs (54.4 kg)
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
Children not living with me
Children's Description:
16/7
My Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Black
Hair Color
Black
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Professional
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Maybe

Forgot Password     Quick Search   Looking for Asian Single Women  Meet Foreign Women the World Over
Help/FAQ    Terms and conditions    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us 

 

Copyright © 2009-2022 Christian Singles Worldwide. All rights reserved.