Similar Profiles


seeking for true love and happiness

Username: eibbor

Country: Philippines

City: cagayan de oro city

Date of Birth: 22nd-December-1985

Age: 38

Height: 5 feet 3 inches/160cm

Weight: 100 lbs (45.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
hi! .. im eibbor.. 25 years old .. single.. i have 1 child and a girl .. a 3 years old girl .. i dont have great asset as like other girls have .. i dont have big boobs to proud of .. im not well educated person like others wanted, but i know i am decent and i know what is manner .. i dont like playing games nor even showing my body at cam, asking money .. im here for seeking serious relationship .. maybe in next step will marriage .. not for long term waiting .. but i want in real soon .. i hate promises that bounds to broken promises .. i hate liars .. i hate asking naked photo .. i hate person who makes me idiot .. dont demand on me .. im not your slave .. i want to be your wife .. accepting me for being who i am .. what i am .. in my past .. never look back what is me in my past .. accepting my daughter is big GOOD thing to me ..
Type of man seeking
maybe you.. the one im looking for.. maybe your the man i always wanted.. cheer me up.. send me message.. get to know me better..
100 lbs (45.4 kg)
Relationship Status
Have Children
Children at home
Children's Description:
shes 3years old.. intelligent.. very active .. and very sweet baby girl ..
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Bachelors degree
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
English, Others
Want children

Forgot Password     Quick Search   Looking for Asian Single Women  Meet Foreign Women the World Over
Help/FAQ    Terms and conditions    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us 


Copyright © 2009-2024 Christian Singles Worldwide. All rights reserved.