Similar Profiles


Hi! I'm a girl with so much passion in life.

Username: sweet_innocence511

Country: Philippines

City: na

Date of Birth: 11th-May-1983

Age: 41

Height: 5 feet 0 inches/152cm

Weight: 100 lbs (45.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I'm a Biology graduate and I had a lot of different work experiences. Mostly within the field so now I dared to make a risky change in my career. I am now working as a writer. I love spenbding quality time with my loved ones. Talking with them and their interests is my way of getting through them. I love to cook and I love food. It's one activity that I want to share with my loved ones as it can strengthen our bond. Family ties is just so important for me that's why as much as possible I create fun activities together.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I love to go to adventure trip just about anywhere but the baech and heights are the most appealing. I go mountain climbing and hiking whenever time consents. When I'm at home, I usually lay back and read a lot. I'm an avid reader. I also make use of my writing talent. And I love keeping scrapbooks about the things that happened to me within the year.
Type of man seeking
I'm looking for someone whom I can talk with just about anything and everything under the sun without me being fancy. I want to meet someone who is open-minded and can accept me inspite of the fact that I have a little boy. Someone who would risk it all just to be with me. I hope there is one.
100 lbs (45.4 kg)
Relationship Status
Have Children
Children at home
Children's Description:
he is just a one year old baby boy.
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Bachelors degree
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Want children

Forgot Password     Quick Search   Looking for Asian Single Women  Meet Foreign Women the World Over
Help/FAQ    Terms and conditions    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us 


Copyright © 2009-2024 Christian Singles Worldwide. All rights reserved.