Similar Profiles


Find a real one

Username: Heart2016

Country: Philippines

City: Gensan

Date of Birth: 30th-August-1979

Age: 44

Height: 5 feet 2 inches/157cm

Weight: 108 lbs (49.0 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
i am single mother.had strong qualities as a woman, a dignity to care, respecrful, understanding and loyal person.. i love watched movies in cinema once in a while,love to clean the house in my free with kids sometimes.
Passion, interests and hobbies
honest communication is my top priority.A communication with care and preserving my dignity.i am active and independent, i love being who i am as a woman, mother and a friend, im a good, hope i can find the same here. i like outdoor activities mountain climbing, biking,..
Type of man seeking
caring, faithful, respectful, understanding, one man woman.. i want simple life with someone..looking for real love,to be in real happiness.Man has heart in profound and lasting sense of peace and fulfillment that deeply satisfies and enlarges the soul. It doesn't go away when circumtances are difficult. It survives togetherand even grows during hardship and struggles.. Happiness is our entire reason to live and it can only be obtained as we bring REAL LOVE and share it in each other for a lifetime..
Relationship Status
Married but we swing
Have Children
Children at home
Children's Description:
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Bachelors degree
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
English, Others
Want children

Forgot Password     Quick Search   Looking for Asian Single Women  Meet Foreign Women the World Over
Help/FAQ    Terms and conditions    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us 


Copyright © 2009-2024 Christian Singles Worldwide. All rights reserved.